Results for Wycombe Wanderers Ladies
Date Home Team Score Away Team Result Format
Sun 09 Sep Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 0 - 10 Reading Girls A Football Team Loss League [more details]
Sun 30 Sep Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 1 - 5 Mansfield Road Loss League [more details]
Sun 14 Oct Woodley LFC 13 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Loss League [more details]
Sun 21 Oct Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 0 - 0 Stony Stratford Ladies AFC Draw League [more details]
Sun 04 Nov Hillingdon Abbots LFC 8 - 2 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Loss League [more details]
Sun 11 Nov Slough Reserves 9 - 3 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Loss League [more details]
Sun 02 Dec Aylesbury United Ladies FC 2 - 2 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Draw League [more details]
Sun 16 Dec Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 4 - 2 Aylesbury United Ladies FC Win League [more details]
Tue 25 Dec Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 0 - 1 Woodley LFC Loss League [more details]
Tue 01 Jan Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 3 - 1 Slough Reserves Win League [more details]
Sun 03 Feb Wycombe Wanderers Ladies 3 - 7 Wantage Town Ladies FC Loss League [more details]
Sun 10 Feb Mansfield Road 8 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Loss League [more details]
Sun 13 Apr Stony Stratford Ladies AFC 0 - 2 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Win League [more details]
Sun 20 Apr Wantage Town Ladies FC 0 - 1 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Win League [more details]
Sun 04 May Reading Girls A Football Team 1 - 0 Wycombe Wanderers Ladies Loss League [more details]
Forthcoming fixtures for Wycombe Wanderers Ladies
Date Home Team   Away Team   Format
There are currently no fixtures scheduled for Wycombe Wanderers Ladies