Goal Scorers

Scottish Amateur Football League
Saints Goal Scorers
Season 2017 - 2018

 
Saturday 20th January - Scottish Amateur Cup - 5th Round
East Kilbride RR ?, Oban Saints ?
??????????????????
 
Saturday 13th January - Scottish Amateur Cup - 5th Round
East Kilbride RR P, Oban Saints P
Gane Off - Pitch Unplayable
 
Saturday 6th January - Scottish Amateur Cup 4th Round Replay
Oban Saints 2, Greenock HSFP 0
Ally McKerracher, Donald Campbell
 
Saturday 16th December - Scottish Amateur Cup 4th Round Replay
Oban Saints P, Greenock HSFP P
Game Off - Pitch Unplayable
 
Saturday 9th December - Scottish Amateur Cup 4th Round Replay
Oban Saints P, Greenock HSFP P
Game Off - Pitch Unplayable
 
Saturday 2nd December - Scottish Amateur Cup - 4th Round
Greenock HSFP 2, Oban Saints 2
Willie Gemmell, Scott Maitland
 
Saturday 25th November - Jimmy Marshall Cup - 2nd Round
Oban Saints, Lochgilphead Red Star
Game Of - Pitch Unplayable
 
Saturday 18th November - West of Scotland Cup - 4th Round
Red Star 2, Oban Saints 3
Ally McKerracher, Willie Gemmell (2)
 
Saturday 11th November - Scottish Amateur Cup - 3rd Round Replay
Oban Saints 3, Falkirk Community 2
Craig MacEwan, Willie Gemmell, Myles McAuley
 
Saturday 4th November - Scottish Amateur Cup - 3rd Round
Falkirk Community 3, Oban Saints 3
Donald Campbell (2), Craig MacEwan
 
Saturday 28th October - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 4, Inverclyde2
Willie Gemmell, Shaun MacIver, Craig MacEwan, Donald Campbell
 
Saturday 21st October - SAFL Premier Division
Goldenhill 8, Oban Saints 0
No goalscorers
 
Saturday 14th October - West of Scotland Cup - 3rd Round
Braehead 0, Oban Saints4
Donald Campbell, David McPhee, Willie Gemmell, Shaun MacIver
 
Saturday 7th October
No game - Free Week
 
Saturday 30th September - Scottish Amateur Cup - 2nd Round
Oban Saints 6, Plains 0
Donald Campbell (3), Fraser MacFarlane, Scott Maitland, Paul Carmichael.
 
Saturday 23rd September
No Game - September weekend
 
Saturday 16th September - West of Scotland Cup - 2nd Round
Oban Saints 9, Cambusnethan Talbot Community 0
Craig MacEwan (5), Donald Campbell (3), Fraser MacFarlane
 
Saturday 9th September - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 2, St Joseph's 3
Paul Carmichael, Craig MacEwan,
 
Saturday 2nd September - Scottish Amateur Cup - 1st Round
Oban Saints 4, Mauchline United 0
Craig MacEwan (3), Shaun MacIver
 
Saturday 26th August - SAFL Premier Division
East Kilbride 1, Oban Saints 2
Craig MacEwan (2)
 
Saturday 19th August - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 0, Motherwelll Thistle 3
No goalscorer
 
Saturday 12th August - SAFL Premier Division
Hillington 2, Oban Saints 0
No goalscorer