Goal Scorers

Scottish Amateur Football League
Saints Goal Scorers
Season 2017 - 2018

 
Saturday 26th January - Jimmy Marshall Cup - 1st Round
Lochgilphead Red Star ?, Oban Saints ?
?????????????????????????????
 
Saturday 19th January - West of Scotland Cup - 4th Round
Oban Saints 3, Thorn Athletic 1
Craig macEwan, Matty Kelly, James Ford
 
Saturday 12th January - Scottish Amateur Cup - 5th Round Replay
Oban Saints 1, Rothie Rovers 1
2-2 aet - Rothie won 9-8 on pens
Daniel Croarkin
 
Saturday 5th January - Scottish Amateur Cup - 5th Round
Rothie Rovers 1, Oban Saints 1
Lewis Cameron
 
Saturday 29th December
No Game - Festive Break
 
Saturday 22nd December
No Game - Festive Break
 
Saturday 15th December - Scottish Amateur Cup - 5th Round
Oban Saints 5, East Kilbride Thistle 1
Lewis Cameron, Craig MacEwan, Donald Campbell, Scott Maitland, Fraser MacFarlane
 
Saturday 8th December - Scottish Amateur Cup - 4th Round
East Kilbride Thistle ? v Oban Saints ?
No goalscorers
 
Saturday 1st December - Scottish Amateur Cup - 4th Round
East Kilbride Thistle P, Oban Saints P
Game Off - Pitch Waterlogged
 
Saturday 24th Novenber - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 0, St Joseph's FP 1
No goalscorer
 
Saturday 17th November - West of Scotland cup - 3rd Round
Kilsyth 0, Oban Saints 3
Craig MacEwan, Matt Kelly, David Beaton
 
Saturday 10th November - SAFL Premier Division
No Game
 
Saturday 3rd November - Scottish Amateur Cup - 3rd Round
Lowson United 1, Oban Saints 3
Lewis Cameron (3)
 
Saturday 27th October - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 4, Rutherglen 1
Lewis Cameron (2), Donald Campbell, Dene Cassells
 
Saturday 20th October - West of Scotland Cup - 2nd Round
Uddingston 2, Oban Saints 4
(after extra time)
Craig MacEwan (2), Lewis Cameron, Donald Campbell
 
Saturday 13th October - SAFL Premier Division
Alba Thistle P, Oban Saints P
Game off due to adverse weather conditions
 
Saturday 6th August - Scottish Amateur Cup - 2nd Round
Oban Saints 9, St Johns 1
James Ford (2), Lewis cameron (2), Donald Campbell, Craig MacEwan, Fraser MacFarlane, Own Goals (2)
 
Saturday 29th September - SAFL Premier Division
No Game
 
Saturday 22nd September - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 3, Motherwell Thistle 0
Donald Campbell (2), Daniel Croarkin
 
Saturday 15th September - SAF:L Premier Division
Oban Saints 2, Barrhead Arky 1
Dene Cassells, Matt Rippon
 
Saturday 8th September - SAFL Premier Division
North Glasgow Colts 1, Oban Saints 5
James Ford (2), Donald Campbell, Lewis Cameron, Daniel Croarkin
 
Saturday 1st September - Scottish Amateur Cup - 1st round
Gartcosh United 2, Oban Saints 3
Lewis Cameron, Craig MacEwan, James Ford
 
Saturday 25th August - SAFL Premier Division
Barhead Arky 1, Oban Saints 2
Lewis Cameron (2)
 
Saturday 18th August - SAFL Premier Division
Oban Saints 8, Dunoon 1
James Ford (2), Craig Mac Ewan (2), Lewis Cameron (2), Matt Rippon, Mattie Kelly